Discover courses are meant to be self-tudy courses that you can do at your own pace. Some courses you are registered for by default and others you can sing up for yourself. Once you have signed up for a Discover course, you can see it on the front page of your Brightspace page. When you have completed a Discover course or if you no longer wish to participate in it, you can unsubscribe from it.
Below you will find instructions for: